Totally Unfair!

Craving

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt

****************

So, if anyone can please explain to me why it is that the foods I crave are the foods that shoot my blood sugar to the moon; get me in trouble with my doctor; make me fat?

1413389271997_image_galleryimage_pregnant_woman_image_by_z

And then, if you could also explain why when I’ve changed my diet to cut WAAAAAAY back on carbs, rarely indulge in donuts or chocolate, and even (groan) started to exercise as much as my hinky back will tolerate, I’M STILL FAT!!

It’s just totally unfair. And that’s all.

P.S.  I’m really not asking anyone to explain anything.  I want no lectures or miracle products.  I just need to vent sometimes.  Please just give me tea and sympathy 🙂

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/craving/

6 thoughts on “Totally Unfair!

Leave a Reply

