Longwood Gardens

 4 Photo Challenge

June 4, 1917. The first Pulitzer Prizes were awarded.

If there was a Pulitzer for amateur photography…

Today is your chance to post your entry for the competition!

Post a picture representing the number 4. It can be four items, four people, or something showing the number 4. Be creative! Look around you and take some fun photos to share!

****************

We spent the morning at beautiful Longwood Gardens.  I got other pictures as well, but I’m having a hard time getting this formatted, so I’ ready to quit.  Anyway, got my four-petaled flowers, my four guys,  and my four blue chairs.

Fun day 🙂

fourmenandamapfourdogwoodpetalsfourgreenpetals   fourtwig

June 4 Challenge

Leave a Reply

