Serious and Silly

Day 3: Three Things You Can’t Live Without

June 3, 1937. The Duke of Windsor married American Wallis Simpson. He loved her so much he knew he could not live without her, so he gave up the Crown of Great Britain to marry her.

What are three things you can’t live without (or wouldn’t want to).

#June 1-30 Challenge

**************

Silly:  I could not live without chocolate, tea, and limitless books

Serious:  I could not live without my Bible, my family, and my pain doctor.

************

What I could live without:  Pain. Diabetes. Dieting.  Stumpy legs and arms. Housecleaning.

I know that’s more than three, but I’ve lived a long time. Limiting it to three is pretty hard 🙂

June 3 Challenge

3 thoughts on “Serious and Silly

Leave a Reply

