Failproof

Tell us about something you would attempt if you were guaranteed not to fail (and tell us why you haven’t tried it yet).

**************************

Last time we did this one, I wrote about writing a book.

This time I’ll make it easier.

I would go skydiving.

And I haven’t done it yet because I’m terrified.

An update to yesterday’s post:  My doc says I have a sinus infection and an ear infection. She gave me humongous pills to take, and two doses later the ear feels better and the sinuses aren’t throbbing so the whole world could see and maybe do a break dance to the rhythm. 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/too-big-to-fail/

11 thoughts on “Failproof

  1. Sorry to hear you’re having such a rough time of it. Don’t try skydiving right now, though. The atmospheric pressure would do awful things to your ears and infected sinus. Unless you could somehow leave the germs behind as you fall. 🙂

    1. Lou Ann, I was so miserable last week I spent very little time reading —which goes to show you just how sick I was! I should be able to spend more time on your book this week.

  2. And I thought I was the one who was going through a rough time. I was down with viral infection. Check my post to know the reason to be out of touch for last week. Get well soon.

Leave a Reply

