Mind Your Own!

What question do you hate to be asked? Why?

**************************

At the doctor’s office, before you even get shown into the examination room, the nurse puts you on the scale.

I really hate that.

I understand all the reasons, blahblahblah.

It’s the only place anyone ever inquires about my weight, and that’s a good thing.  It’s no one else’s business but my own, and I think if anyone ever did ask me that, I would simply freeze him out with a glacial stare and walk self-righteously away.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/plead-the-fifth/

Leave a Reply

