Go Ahead, Make my Day :)

It’s Halloween, and you just ran out of candy. If the neighborhood kids (or anyone else, really) were to truly scare you, what trick would they have to subject you to?

*********************

I don’t scare easily.  I suppose if someone threw a bag of snakes into my living room, that would send me screaming into the next century. Other than that, I just don’t know.  I mean, if we’re keeping this to the level of practical jokes, harmless pranks, I don’t think anything would truly scare me.

If we’re taking it to the level of just wicked and evil, well, that’s a different story.

Done.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/trick-or-trick/

13 thoughts on “Go Ahead, Make my Day :)

Leave a Reply

