Pass

You’re tasked with creating a brand new astrological sign for the people born around your birthday — based solely on yourself. What would your new sign be, and how would you describe those who share it?

*************************

I’m going to take a pass on this one.  I don’t believe in astrology, and I don’t know enough about it to say anything worth reading, so I’ll just take a break this morning and enjoy reading what others of you have to say 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/custom-zodiac/

7 thoughts on “Pass

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Custom Zodiac | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. As part Romany gypsy I do hold some belief in this, but I’m happy with what’s already out there; no need to change it 😀 It is fun to read what other people are coming up with though and I have decided i want to be under the sign of the Crow so far 😀

  3. Pingback: Taurus of Bologna Botanic Garden | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

