Old-School

Avant Garde

From your musical tastes to your political views, were you ever way ahead of the rest of us, adopting the new and the emerging before everyone else?

***************************

Nope.  Old-school, that’s me.  I like what I like, and while I’m willing to hear, see, read whatever is new, I don’t expect I’ll be making many changes in my favorites list any time soon.

And that’s about all I have to say on this one.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/avant-garde/

3 thoughts on “Old-School

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Avant Garde | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Avant garde | My Kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

